V1.0 is long gone. Only 2.0, or maybe ask john for one copy. The
reason for me to delete all old copy is because:
1) Usually old copy has something left to fix. It does not mean
latest version is perfect. But latest version always have some
improvements.
2) Especially beta versions, there might have visual errors and
so on and so forth. I dont want to have people asking for support
when they are using old version as I myself dun keep old
version.
3) Even if I just keep an archive on sites like 4shared, it wont
work for long term because I have other non-BVE related files that
take up like 65% of the 15GB.
Oh ok.. Lucky I still have a archive. And it's 10 GB on 4shared
unless you bought the member ship or something.