Vegetarianism is harder to quit than smoking and drinking
alcohol.The problem is when I eat meat i will vomit.Any
suggestions?
Choice 1. then dont quit.
Choice 2:There are many products that contains animal parts, it
is just that you are unaware of. For example gelatine is made from
cow. And it is found in mentos, and most sweets, yogurt, desserts,
jelly. unless you claim that eat only raw vegetables and nothing
else, one is never a strict vegetarian.Even roti prata contains
lards. Glucosoamine pills is made from shellfish. You name it. I
can tell you what animal products it contains.
It is a fact that the first day when you are born you are
already not a vegetarian, for you have been taking your mother's
milk.
So take slow, egg, millk, prawn paste, chilli paste, mentos,
plus .
It is also common for meat eaters, some dont eat prawns, mutton,
beef, pork, intestine ... at all. So it is not uncommon if you dont
like certain meat.