Yup.. for the sushi tamogo (egg sushi)..think the egg got sake.
Not sure is the sushi restaurant do that cos original egg omelet
use for sushi has sake in it.
Have not heard of a really really HALAL sushi place. Maybe SBS9828X
can contact the HALAL or MUIS to find out from them direct.