hey people,
just want to ask.. using the integrated gps feature alone takes
a long time to connect to a satellite, but with assisted gps it
take quite a while as it uses a small amount of data to lock yr
position..
my question is: does the charge apply as long as you are
on the GPS application or is it a one time charge of which it only
applies when you start the application? what i mean is, once i
start the gps app, it lock to my position, and the data stop
transferring? or is it when i move ard it will start to transfer
more and more...
p.s: im using a nokia e71.. just need to clarify my doubts,
eventhough i have a 20mb data plan...