noob321 SG sorry for being a noob in this area :( Lets name myself A and the other party B If B delete A's MSN contact on Windows Live Messenger, will A still see B going online, busy, away etc ?
rev0lution SG if user B deleted user A then i think A could still see user B online.. if user B deleted AND blocked A then i think A confirm cannot see user B online already. cos when u delete people there is an option for u to choose delete and block .. hope this help.. didnt know much =x
XD2229P SG sorry for being a noob in this area :( Lets name myself A and the other party B If B delete A's MSN contact on Windows Live Messenger, will A still see B going online, busy, away etc ?yes u will.. unless B uses the delete & block function..
Youngru SG it depends on b's settings, if he chooses to not allow others to add him and/or blocked you then you cannot see his status and he will be offlinehowever it is possible that you can see his status if he did not choose that option
Ribena.Romanticons SG B will need to both delete and block A, so that A will not be able to see B coming online.