Course your browser can see, because the cookies from the site
that you visited is saved into your Temporary Internet Folders...
but not on others... so you have to click Preview the next time
before submitting in the pictures, to check and see whether others
will be able to see or not... if can see, there will not be an red
X on the Preview page... coz some of the sites that you visit might
not allow photo sharing...