ndmmxiaomayi SG I assume you are using the latest version.1. Open Windows Live Messenger. Ensure that you are signed out.2. Select the account to delete. Next to the sign in status, click on the arrow.3. Click on the "Forget Me" link.
caleb_chiang SG Thanks. I realised that button after I posted... I was like going through all the settings and looking into the folders for files to delete for at least half an hour till I saw that function... Sometimes, I just happen to miss the simple function, sorry for starting a thread.