do u guys go click a link that your friend PM u in friendster?I
heard that link u click on will need ur password n everything and
then tt particular person or whatever will just hack into ur
friendster n delete ur friends.alot of my friends are facing this
problem sia.
nope, I didn't click onto anything & the prob also
appeared..
but now everything is back to normal for my friendster &
hopefully it stays this way..