lols, anyways, i just reformatted my laptop. i have a problem. i
somehow changed the computer name to the exact one as my desktop
and whenever i start my laptop, it will says that there is a
computer with the same name in the network. is there anyway to
change it? it cant be changed from my view because there is no
option button. im talking about the “full computer name”