I have two "plaforms" or "systems" on my lappie, or whatever you
call it. My school's IT guys made it this way.
1 is my school system.
1 is my ibm system.
So i had all my favourites in my ibm system.
Today the IT boss saw that I go into my school's system only when I
need to print stuff. And then will go out again to my ibm system,
because I told him I have all my favourites in my ibm system.
So he go and import all my favourites into my school system
(instead of coyping them!!!!)
So now my ibm system has no "favourites" anymore, all my bookmarks
are gone!!!!!!!!!!
But I don't want to use the school "system" when i am home.
Can someone help me to copy the favourites back into my ibm
system???
Hope you understand what I am saying........
HELP ME PLEASE!!! Thanks!!!!!!!!!!