I am transferring my mp3s in the player to my thumbdrive.
It keeps prompting that the song is write-protected. Out of 80+
songs, only 5-6 can transfer to the thumbdrive only.
How to 'undo' this write-protected thing?
i click on properties. I try to make the folder 'shared' also
cannot