You have no choice, that's a safety device remove function
created for any connect external device. If you don't do that,
it'll probably damage the files that the PC is still reading or in
worse cases, damage the whole HDD.
The reason for this is simple~ so juz take the time to do it~
If its like win 95/98, things juz get messy w/o the function.