Why when I signed in, I was seemingly forced sign out when I
clicked any thread ah?
For example, after I signed in, I clicked a thread, then when
the page finish loading, the top right corner only indicate
"Signup" and "Login".
I had to click "Back" to see the previous page and create this
thread.