Originally posted by Pitot:
f[b]uck, i accidentally block someone who added me
on msn..
when the option pops up on the top right of ur screen.. i clicked
the wrong option..
how to correct this ah? [/b]
click tools, select options, at the side there is privacy, click
it, and unblock the person