I wonder if gmail really need to delete some email address for
upgrading purposes. 
Gmail Warning!!! Verify Your Account Now To Avoid It Closed
Gmail Customer Care
show details
7:08 pm (37 minutes ago)
Images are not displayed.
Display images below - Always display images from
[email protected]
Dear Account User,
Gmail
Welcome to Gmail
Account Alert
VERIFY YOUR FREE GMAIL ACCOUNT NOW !!!
Dear Account User,
This message is from gmail message center to all gmail free account
owners and premium account owners. We are currently upgrading our
data base and e-mail account center. We are deleting all unused
gmail account to create more space for new accounts.
To prevent your account from closing you will have to update it
below so that we will know that it's a present used account.
Confirm Your Account Details
Gmail ! ID:.........................
Password:........................
Your Birthday:.................
Your Country or Territory:...........
Enter the letter from the Security Image :......... Registration
Verification Code
Warning!!! Account owner that refuses to update his or her account
before two weeks of receiving this warning will lose his or her
account permanently.
Btw, it's fake right?