MohamedF SG Insert > Picture > Chart… you insert the data then change the properties to pie chart instead of bar…
Cepat SG In word, go to Insert -> Picture -> Chart. When you see the chart, go to Chart -> Chart Type -> Pie. In powerpoint, go to Insert -> Chart. When you see the chart, go to Chart -> Chart Type -> Pie.