Actually they have a nice pretty Delete button there... and when
I click the checkboxes beside all the contacts i don't want in
there... and press delete... it brings me to an endless loop
of...
"Are you sure you want to delete the selected item(s)?"
"(something about a problem occuring). Click here to something
something"
and when i click here,
"Are you sure you want to delete the selected item(s)?"
