Choice 1. then dont quit.
Choice 2:There are many products that contains animal parts, it
is just that you are unaware of. For example gelatine is made from
cow. And it is found in mentos, and most sweets, yogurt, desserts,
jelly. unless you claim that eat only raw vegetables and nothing
else, one is never a strict vegetarian.Even roti prata contains
lards. Glucosoamine pills is made from shellfish. You name it. I
can tell you what animal products it contains.
It is a fact that the first day when you are born you are
already not a vegetarian, for you have been taking your mother's
milk.
So take slow, egg, millk, prawn paste, chilli paste, mentos,
plus .
It is also common for meat eaters, some dont eat prawns, mutton,
beef, pork, intestine ... at all. So it is not uncommon if you dont
like certain meat.
Taking mother's milk is considered vegetarian. The definition of
vegetarian food is obtaining food without killing or hurting. One
can obtain milk without hurting the cow or the mother so milk is
considered vegetarian. It is only in modern days, some vegetarian
don't take milk because the modern technology of milking the cow is
cruel.
There are nuns and monks who are like TS who are born
vegetarian. They will have diarrhoea when they unknowingly
eaten things that contain non vegetarian food.